In addition to trying to gain some blogger’s focus, I’m thinking I should get back to reading more.  I love to read…and as you can see from our bookshelf, reading interests run the gamut in the Pace household.  We’ve actually read those books on our shelf, too.  Well, ok, most of them – Steal This Urine Test I found that at a Goodwill store, and the cover made me laugh so hard that I had to own it (see for yourself here).  Some are in the process of being read – The Shipping News and In the Time of Madness.  Others are for reference – The St. Martin’s Handbook and What’s Your Poo Telling You?   

In college, we manage to make time to do all these required readings, and then it seems we fall off the book wagon as we get jobs and start families only to jump back on once we’ve retired.  Why is that?    

What’s on your bookshelf?