I don’t have much going on, but thought I’d leave you with some random musings. In any event, just something so you don’t have to be greeted with Senor Scott’s face first thing.

1. Summer is knocking.

2. My world-saving friend RC found this awesome blog post written by a high school freshman that totally breaks down the amazing fashion of Rayanne Graff from My So-Called Life. If you don’t know who/what/when Rayanne Graff or MSCL is, you can skip this.

3. It’s not until really far away, but … we’re going to Alaska!! I had to say something because I’m really excited, but that’s all I’ll say for now.

4. I’m stoked about the new Publix that just opened in Lake Worth. I have Boar’s Head subs at my fingertips. Well, a mile and a half-ish from my fingertips. Does anyone else get excited about a grocery store opening?

Happy Sunday! How’d your weekend go??

