Some funny shit is out there.  Some crazy shit, too.  I love reading all the funny/crazy, but then get sad because I wonder, “Why can’t I be that funny/crazy?”  Then I remember one of my favorite phrases: If you can’t be an athlete, be an athletic supporter.  Anywho, here’s to some more of that funny/crazy:

A Ticket For Ru$h.  Politics or not, Rush Limbaugh is _____ (insert your own adjective, because all the ones I want to use won’t fit on that little line).  So, “two dudes living in Brooklyn” are vowing to raise enough money to send him there.

Hot Tub Time Machine.  I can’t say whether I actually think this movie will be funny, but I will say that I like hot tubs, the 80s and John Cusack.  So …

Oprah and Jenna Jameson.  I never thought those two names would be in the same sentence, let alone the same studio.

OMG cat.  This is just ridiculous and cute and crazy and funny all wrapped up into one.  I’m sorry, since getting a cat, I can’t help but check out these stupid cat videos.

