1. I like toilet paper to hang over, not under.

2. To whoever invented stretch material: Thank you, and I hate you.

3. The beginning of A-ha’s Take On Me always makes me smile.

4. I can’t believe bacon + chocolate chip cookies works.  I tried it this week, it really does.

5. Webster’s New World Dictionary says ghetto blaster is a ” large, powerful, portable radio and tape player” as well as a “mildly offensive term.”  Who knew?

6. I hate using LOL.

7. I love soup.  Chicken noodle.  Vegetable.  Wonton.

8. I think flip flops should be acceptable footwear at all times in Florida.

9. I’ve heard Dave Coulier pop up on at least 3 conversations this week; I’m thinking he has more of an impact on our society than I would like to believe.

10. Not having a digital camera sucks.  Hard.

