Who knew candy corn got their own freakin’ day? Though I find the buggers to be revolting (I would rather eat a can of peas), I’m going to provide you with useless trivia about the said candy:

-Candy corn has 3.57 calories per kernal

-Candy corn was invented by George Renninger in the 1880s.

Enough of that.  So, I’m happy to report that we’re plugged back into technology.  That is, we have a computer again.  You hear that, Robbers, you’re not keeping us out of the loop any longer!  Holla!  It’s so nice to have a computer (and cable!) again.  Not that we’re hard-core gamers or uber social media site users, but … it’s like, how you’re just more comfortable knowing you have a large supply of toilet paper – not that you love toilet paper, but you like to know it’s there to use.  Sorry, that was bad, but you know what I mean. 

So, stay tuned for more (frequent) posts to come 🙂 

 

