It’s been awhile since I actually removed some of the pics on my lil’ Olympus digi cam.  Here are the random visual goodies I found:

in da' club  Checking out some art while in Tampa a couple of weeks ago and saw this.  I thought, this is totally what I look like in da’ club.  Perhaps less bronze, though.  Holla now!!!

foreclosed  Bumping around downtown West Palm Beach, I just noticed what this building is – Foreclosure Assistance Center.  I would think there would be a line out the front door…

t-shirt  This guy was at the NIN/Jane’s Addiction concert and I quite liked his tee.  But it made me wonder, why he is just targeting bulls?  What about dog shit?  Or bird shit? 

rice  Loved these red take away rice containers from Wild Ginger (new Asian food restaurant in Cityplace).  A nice change from the white take away containers you usually get.

