The last week or so has been a blur.  Like, when a superhero runs by leaving bystanders’ hair swept away and the leaves on the ground dancing.  After Wednesday night with Madonna, Thursday was wonderful and relaxing at the Kellogg casa.  Turkey, mmm.  Mashed potatoes, mmm, mmm.  Apple pie, ahhhh.  Yes, my pie was a success if I don’t say so myself.  So, then Friday morning and it’s off to Epcot!  Glorious Epcot, yes, where dreams do come true!  Unicorns, Moroccan slushies and Mexican food – I’m not sure what could make a list better. 

And the weekend, unfortunately, wasn’t filled with rest and relaxation.  In fact, I’m not even sure what went down…but, whatever it was, it was tiring.  I’m pretty sure it consisted of more packing, though.  Lots of packing.  And with packing comes unpacking.  (In case you haven’t guessed, we recently moved.)  And, furniture shopping, blah, blah, blah….

Anywho, you ever have one of those weeks?!  It’s quite possible I did nothing, and I’m simply exhausted because I’ve been thinking about what has to be done.  But, I’m pretty sure that’s not the case this week. 

Who knows?!

